Teşkilat

İl Temsilcilikleri

Ad SOYAD TELEFON ŞEHİR E-MAİL
Ramazan KARTAL 0532 211 95 84 İstanbul istanbul@tif.org.tr
Zafer EROĞLU 0505 393 23 51 Ankara ankara@tif.org.tr
Ahmet İSTEK 0533 613 65 70 İzmir izmir@tif.org.tr
Mehmet YÜREKARLI 0539 777 10 10 Adana adana@tif.org.tr
Volkan BOZKURT 0505 044 33 44 Adıyaman adiyaman@tif.org.tr
Mehmet Ali BİRSEN 0505 792 00 98 Afyonkarahisar afyonkarahisar@tif.org.tr
Recep KASAR 0505 320 52 55 Ağrı agri@tif.org.tr
Adem GÜREŞÇİ 0505 235 76 42 Aksaray aksaray@tif.org.tr
Salih SARI 0533 510 40 93 Amasya amasya@tif.org.tr
Adem AYDİN 0535 492 18 80 Antalya antalya@tif.org.tr
Kemal KAYATÜRK 0532 692 54 14 Ardahan ardahan@tif.org.tr
Ahmet ÖZTÜRK 0544 349 20 74 Artvin artvin@tif.org.tr
İbrahim GANİOĞLU 0536 545 66 99 Aydın aydin@tif.org.tr
Köksal AKSOY 0505 706 76 36 Balıkesir balikesir@tif.org.tr
Murat ÇAVUŞOĞLU 0532 485 58 67 Bartın bartin@tif.org.tr
Necat YILMAZ 0505 388 93 16 Batman batman@tif.org.tr
Burak TÜRK 0535 685 80 26 Bayburt bayburt@tif.org.tr
Veli ÇELİK 0541 384 99 96 Bilecik bilecik@tif.org.tr
Hasan VAROLGÜNEŞ 0505 787 91 05 Bingöl bingol@tif.org.tr
0216 472 34 34 Bitlis tifburo@tif.org.tr
Ayhan ÇETİNKAYA 0505 402 79 65 Bolu bolu@tif.org.tr
Üzeyir AÇIKGÖZ 0505 647 11 43 Burdur burdur@tif.org.tr
Ali MUTLU 0542 690 22 30 Bursa bursa@tif.org.tr
İbrahim YERLİ 0534 714 93 83 Çanakkale canakkale@tif.org.tr
Şakir KINIKLIOĞLU 0505 823 55 09 Çankırı cankiri@tif.org.tr
Duran TORBACIOĞLU 0505 758 57 64 Çorum corum@tif.org.tr
Serhan ÖZYILMAZ 0505 586 42 30 Denizli denizli@tif.org.tr
Burhanettin TURAN 0536 780 64 64 Diyarbakır diyarbakir@tif.org.tr
Zekai ALTUNDAL 0505 581 25 33 Düzce duzce@tif.org.tr
Abdullah ŞEREFLİ 0505 380 20 02 Edirne edirne@tif.org.tr
Sait TAŞDEMİR 0505 568 37 72 Elazığ elazig@tif.org.tr
Melih YILDIZ 0545 373 44 61 Erzincan erzincan@tif.org.tr
Emre ERTAN 0546 885 31 00 Erzurum erzurum@tif.org.tr
Tahsin GÜLFİDANGİL 0505 499 34 26 Eskişehir eskisehir@tif.org.tr
Aziz AYDIN 0505 370 72 97 Gaziantep gaziantep@tif.org.tr
Mehmet ŞEYRANLIOĞLU 0505 314 74 62 Giresun giresun@tif.org.tr
Ercan KÜÇÜKÖNER 0536 921 04 29 Gümüşhane gumushane@tif.org.tr
0216 472 34 34 Hakkari tifburo@tif.org.tr
Yılmaz KALKAN 0536 559 05 32 Hatay hatay@tif.org.tr
Emre ZEYREK 0541 451 70 21 Iğdır igdir@tif.org.tr
Mehmet KIZILKUM 0505 547 77 75 Isparta isparta@tif.org.tr
Mehmet Beşir YAVUZ 0505 751 77 71 Mersin mersin@tif.org.tr
Muhittin PİŞKİN 0537 620 43 33 Kahramanmaraş kahramanmaras@tif.org.tr
Fatih Huzeyfe ÖZTÜRK 0506 116 69 89 Karabük karabuk@tif.org.tr
Onur TURAN 0543 251 00 38 Karaman karaman@tif.org.tr
Ziyaeddin Halid İPEK 0533 393 81 65 Kars kars@tif.org.tr
0216 472 34 34 Kastamonu tifburo@tif.org.tr
Erkan Bülent ŞAFAK 0535 954 46 76 Kayseri kayseri@tif.org.tr
Rifat SAVRUN 0506 496 99 71 Kırıkkale kirikkale@tif.org.tr
0216 472 34 34 Kırklareli tifburo@tif.org.tr
Münir BORA 0533 495 91 91 Kırşehir kirsehir@tif.org.tr
İsmet GÜMÜŞ 0505 247 42 98 Kilis kilis@tif.org.tr
Rıfat KAĞANOĞLU 0505 258 68 89 Kocaeli kocaeli@tif.org.tr
Hüseyin YAŞAR 0505 352 95 76 Konya konya@tif.org.tr
Erdal DEMİRBAŞ 0544 576 20 88 Kütahya kutahya@tif.org.tr
Cengiz UĞUR 0533 922 81 41 Malatya malatya@tif.org.tr
Hasan ÖZBEK 0542 606 46 71 Manisa manisa@tif.org.tr
Bilal TOPRAK 0535 274 68 72 Mardin mardin@tif.org.tr
Ercan ÖZTÜRK 0532 333 62 56 Muğla mugla@tif.org.tr
Ömer MİRZE 0531 306 62 46 Muş mus@tif.org.tr
0216 472 34 34 Nevşehir tifburo@tif.org.tr
Mücahid Fatih BOLAT 0507 624 44 40 Niğde nigde@tif.org.tr
Selim AKÇAY 0532 276 26 02 Ordu ordu@tif.org.tr
Hasan BAYSAL 0555 449 17 23 Osmaniye osmaniye@tif.org.tr
Esra KARACAN 0544 413 60 53 Rize rize@tif.org.tr
Alaaddin AĞCADAĞ 0507 466 19 58 Sakarya sakarya@tif.org.tr
Arif SERTKAYA 0532 316 76 63 Samsun samsun@tif.org.tr
Levent TORUNOĞLU 0505 619 82 72 Siirt siirt@tif.org.tr
0216 472 34 34 Sinop tifburo@tif.org.tr
Fatih ALGÜL 0505 861 81 31 Sivas sivas@tif.org.tr
Halil KARDAŞ 0544 234 78 09 Şanlıurfa sanliurfa@tif.org.tr
0216 472 34 34 Şırnak tifburo@tif.org.tr
Şaban GÜMÜŞ 0533 667 21 04 Tekirdağ tekirdag@tif.org.tr
Ahmet UZUN 0505 767 07 61 Tokat tokat@tif.org.tr
Emre CİVELEK 0535 557 65 12 Trabzon trabzon@tif.org.tr
0216 472 34 34 Tunceli tifburo@tif.org.tr
Yasin KILIÇ 0505 676 73 03 Uşak usak@tif.org.tr
İlhami İLCİ 0505 251 45 74 Van van@tif.org.tr
İbrahim SABUNCU 0505 332 49 36 Yalova yalova@tif.org.tr
İsrafil TEKİN 0533 575 79 64 Yozgat yozgat@tif.org.tr
Mehmet ÇAKMAK 0505 578 32 34 Zonguldak zonguldak@tif.org.tr